Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Texas A&M Aggies Betting Preview September 24, 2016

Arkansas (3-0) vs. Texas A&M (3-0) Preview


Spread: Texas A&M -6 (5dimes)
Total: 49.5
Kickoff: 9:00 pm ET
Location: AT&T Stadium, Arlington,TX
Television Broadcast: ESPN

Preview

The Aggies opened the season with big win against UCLA and then last week beating a tough Auburn team on the road. We all knew they could score points with an offense that could both run and pass but against the Tigers showed us they could also play defense when they held the Tigers to 9 points over the last three quarters of the game while running and passing for over 200 yards against a solid defense. The Razorbacks were almost upset by Louisiana Tech in their first game then won in a shootout at TCU before having their offense and defense playing the way people expected against Texas St. The oddsmakers have the Aggies a six point favorite and according to Covers.com consensus and analysis, 54% of the public believe they will cover that number while three quarters believe this will be a shootout and are backing the over which is 49.5. The Aggies have won the last four meetings between these teams including winning the last two games in OT. Maybe a shootout is in the cards for this game.

Previous Meetings

09/26/15: Aggies 28 @ Razorbacks 21
09/27/14: Razorbacks 28 @ Aggies 35
09/28/13: Aggies 45  @ Razorbacks 33
 

Trends

  • Arkansas is 20-8 ATS in it’s last 28 games overall.
  • The under is 7-0-1 in Texas A&M last eight games overall.
  • Arkansas is 5-2 ATS in last seven meetings between the two teams.

Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

Jesse is ABSOLUTELY ON FIRE in the short term, but it's his long term success that's key. His numbers in the NBA Playoffs over the last 5 yrs: 134-87 +$36,330, and he's 326-237 (58%) +$55K with TOP CBB since 2014!

Premium Packages

Schule's TERMINATOR TRILOGY 3-PAK - (MLB,NHL,CFL)

**WARNING** Schule's TOTALS plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Schule's TERMINATOR TRILOGY 3-PAK - (MLB,NHL,CFL)
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 3 picks (1 CFL, 1 NHL & 1 MLB)


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - ALL ACCESS 3 DAYS ONLY $99.99
Now on a 238-186 run with my last 432 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $12,280 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.33/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.99

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 7 DAYS!

 

***LIMITED TIME OFFER**

As seen on Youtube... get ALL THE ICEMAN's picks with all sports for 7 days ONLY $99.99.

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 30 DAYS!

 

Jesse Schule has long been notorious for PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN, but in 2022 he kicked it up a notch. He followed up an 8-2 preseason with a PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL regular season. He was 18-2 (90%) with college football in the month of September. There's no better time than RIGHT NOW to pick up a FULL SEASON subscription!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Monthly ALL ACCESS MLB PACKAGE!

The Iceman's 9-1 start to the MLB season in 2022 was overshadowed by his PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL season, and his 22-3 (88%) start with college football. 

With Opening Day just days away, we invite you to join Jesse in his pursuit to punish the bookmakers for putting out soft lines early in the season. 

We also ask you to remember…. HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF!

30 Day MLB
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 MLB pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
Now on a 238-186 run with my last 432 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $12,280 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $8.88/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $799.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
Now on a 238-186 run with my last 432 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $12,280 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**REDUCED PRICE** - 365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
Now on a 238-186 run with my last 432 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $12,280 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 picks (1 NHL, 1 MLB & 1 CFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


ALL ACCESS CFL FULL SEASON - SPECIAL PRICE!

PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN ~ 137-93 (60%) +$28,170 ALL CFL Since 2014 (Last Decade). 

He's recognized as one of the sharpest football handicappers on the planet, and his abilities were on full display with his 16 picks last season (13-3 +$9,810). Subscribe to all his plays for the 2024 season RIGHT NOW ... and you too could start PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN!

ALL ACCESS CFL FULL SEASON - SPECIAL PRICE!
Buy Now
Price: $99.99

*This subscription currently includes 1 CFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

#15 ranked Basketball handicapper this season!

Now on a 159-120 run with my last 279 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $35,780 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

No picks available.


NBA Season Subscription **ONLY $99**

Prior to the 2017 NBA Finals, The Iceman released six series proposition bets. He cashed in ALL SIX, going a PERFECT 6-0 with NBA FINALS FUTURES! He followed up in 2018 by going 5-2 with Finals futures, and then last year he SHOCKED THE WORLD picking the RAPTORS to win outright. He then swept the 2020 Finals with LA -1.5, LA & GM1 and LeBron MVP!

NBA Season Subscription **ONLY $99**
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

No picks available.


2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***

Now on a 78-50 run with my last 139 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $10,800 on my MLB picks since 04/13/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***
Buy Now
Price: $649.99

*This subscription currently includes 1 MLB pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Free picks

Game Details
Jun 13 '24, 9:40 PM in 21h
MLB | CWS vs SEA
Play on: OVER 6½ -110
Game Analysis

1*

Pick Released on Jun 12 at 07:52 pm

YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 10-0 start to NFL Season (2022)

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 1-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.5 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to five percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available