Buffalo Bills 2022 Regular Season Wins Total Preview and Prediction

Buffalo Bills 2022 Regular Season Wins Total Preview and Prediction Over 11.5 -130 (BET365)

Buffalo Bills 2022 Betting Odds

The Bills lost a heart-breaker to the Chiefs in the second round of the playoffs last year. The way the game ended was so disturbing to some, that it resulted in a changing the overtime rules moving forward. Josh Allen led the Bills to what looked like a game winning TD with just 49 seconds remaining in the fourth quarter, but the defense couldn’t prevent the Chiefs from getting in field goal range for a game tying kick. We all knew at that point that whoever won the coin toss in overtime would have a huge advantage, and sure enough Patrick Mahomes walked it off in just 4:15.

MVP Favorite

If there were any remaining doubters of Josh Allen, they should be silenced after that performance. He threw for 329 yards and four TDs on 27-of-37 passing, and really appeared to be the better quarterback opposite Patrick Mahomes. Allen threw for 4,407 yards and 36 TDs last season, and he ran for another six scores on 122 carries for 763 yards. He delivered in the biggest game of his life, and he comes into the 2022 season as the MVP favorite (+700).

Bills #1 Ranked Defense

The Bills are the only team heading into 2022 with a top 5 ranked offense and defense. They used two of their top three draft picks on defensive players, and the addition of veteran Von Miller will help the pass rush. Buffalo ranked 1st in the NFL in scoring defense allowing just 17 points per game last season. The Bills also ranked 1st in passing defense allowing just 163 passing yards per game.

Super Bowl Favorites

They open the season against the defending Super Bowl champions, and five of their first seven games come against teams that made the playoffs last year. A challenging schedule hasn’t discouraged Bills Mafia from backing their team to win the Super Bowl. The Bills are the odds on favorite, with three times more tickets backing Buffalo than Tom Brady’s Buccaneers who are the second most popular pick.

Projected record: 13-3 overall


Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN PERFECT!  The Iceman cashed in with the Charger$$$ on SNF in Week 11, putting him at a PERFECT 8-0 with his Top Ranked (5* or higher) NFL plays dating all the way back to 2021

Premium Packages

Game of the Month (NCAAB) - 52-27 (66%) +$21,310 All Top Plays 2022!

**WARNING** Schule's CBB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Game of the Month (NCAAB) - 52-27 (66%) +$21,310 All Top Plays 2022!
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Schule's **ALL EARLY** NFL TRIPLE THREAT 3-PAK

PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN... The Iceman is no stranger to success on the gridiron, in both college and the pros. He kicked off the 2022 NFL season with a PERFECT 10-0 RUN! He's still 100% PERFECT with his 5* Top NFL plays in 2022!

Schule's **ALL EARLY** NFL TRIPLE THREAT 3-PAK
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 3 NFL picks


Schule's WC2022 ULTIMATE of the ULTIMATE - (2 x #1 Soccer Handicapper)

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF... When it comes to betting on the World Cup, there's no better bet than Jesse Schule! He picked Germany as the outright winner in 2014, and also successfully predicted 7-of-8 group winners. His 33-1 longshot pick on Uruguay lost in the Quarterfinals in 2018, but he went 29-18 (62%) overall with his picks in the tournament (+$8,376 profit). His record with soccer is documented as far back as 2015 (282-202 +$32,870). You can't go wrong with a PROVEN WINNER!

Schule's WC2022 ULTIMATE of the ULTIMATE - (2 x #1 Soccer Handicapper)
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 Soccer pick


Game of the Year (NFL) - Schule's NFC South Top Side of 2022!

PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN... The Iceman is no stranger to success on the gridiron, in both college and the pros. He kicked off the 2022 NFL season with a PERFECT 10-0 RUN! He's still 100% PERFECT with his 5* Top NFL plays in 2022!

Game of the Year (NFL) - Schule's NFC South Top Side of 2022!
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $69.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


3 days All Sports - THIS WEEKEND ONLY - **SPECIAL**
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.32/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.95

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 7 days All Sports **PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN**
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $18.57/day and start cashing in on more winners!

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $129.99

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

30 days All Sports subscription - Just $9 Per Day!
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $9.97/day and start cashing in on more winners!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $299.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Monthly Package
We are going to CASH IN BIGTIME at the FIFA World Cup!

DEJA VU ALL OVER AGAIN...

To say that The Iceman has been hot out of the gates in 2022 would be a MASSIVE UNDERSTATEMENT!

Check this out:

- 8-0 NCAA Tourney (rd 1) 
- 9-1 MLB (1st 10)
- 9-1 NBA Playoffs (1st 10)
- 8-2 NFLX (all)
- 10-2 College Football (1st 2 wks)
- 10-0 NFL (1st 10) 

The Iceman promised a fast start to the football season, and he DELIVERED with both college and the pros! Next up is the FIFA WORLD CUP, where he cleaned up in 2014 and 2018.

30 Day Soccer
Buy Now
Price: $250.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 Soccer pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $7.77/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $699.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
Now on a 475-361 run with my last 852 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $15,620 on my All Sports picks since 10/26/21!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (1 Soccer, 1 NCAA-B & 4 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Word Cup Package

We are going to CASH IN BIGTIME at the FIFA World Cup!

DEJA VU ALL OVER AGAIN...

To say that The Iceman has been hot out of the gates in 2022 would be a MASSIVE UNDERSTATEMENT!

Check this out:

- 8-0 NCAA Tourney (rd 1) 
- 9-1 MLB (1st 10)
- 9-1 NBA Playoffs (1st 10)
- 8-2 NFLX (all)
- 10-2 College Football (1st 2 wks)
- 10-0 NFL (1st 10) 

The Iceman promised a fast start to the football season, and he DELIVERED with both college and the pros! Next up is the FIFA WORLD CUP, where he cleaned up in 2014 and 2018.

**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Word Cup Package
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 Soccer pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


NCAAF EARLY BIRD SPECIAL - ONLY $499!

**Top 10 CFB handicapper in 2013**

This subscription includes EVERY CFB PREMIUM PICK I release through the College Football Playoff! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

NCAAF EARLY BIRD SPECIAL - ONLY $499!
Buy Now
Price: $499.00

No picks available.


College Basketball Season Subscription!

**2x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

Currently on a 27-7 CBB run since 2/11/20.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

College Basketball Season Subscription!
Buy Now
Price: $599.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


EARLY BIRD NBA/NCAAB Basketball All Access Pass **50% OFF**
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $23,350 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

EARLY BIRD NBA/NCAAB Basketball All Access Pass **50% OFF**
Buy Now
Price: $599.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Full Season NFL From The Iceman

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN PERFECT!

The Iceman's PERFECT 5-0 Super Bowl LII card featured a play on the total, as well as a handful of player performance props. He's made a small fortune exploiting weak lines in the props and futures markets, and he sees INCREDIBLE value with one particular team to win next year's Super Bowl.

Full Season NFL From The Iceman
Buy Now
Price: $999.00

*This subscription currently includes 4 NFL picks but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 5-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.2 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to two percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available