Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Betting Preview October 2, 2016

Indianapolis Colts (1-2) vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (0-3) Preview


Spread:  Indianapolis -2.5 (5dimes)
Total: 49.5
Kickoff: 9:30 am ET
Location: Wembley Stadium, London ENG.
Television Broadcast: CBS

Preview

The Colts are coming off their first win of the season, beating the Chargers at home by a score of 26-22. They face a desperate 0-3 Jacksonville team at Wembley Stadium in London on Sunday, and despite their sloppy play, the Colts are actually a favorite this week. The Colts didn’t just lose to Jacksonville last season, they were blown out by a score of 51-16. Blake Bortles has been brutal so far this season, throwing more picks than TD passes. He might be more successful against this struggling Colts defense, that ranks 30th in the NFL in points allowed. In two games against Indianapolis last season he threw for 548 yards and four TDs, without a single interception. The public is backing the favorite, with 57 percent of bettors playing Indianapolis according to Covers.com Consensus Analysis. History seems to indicate that these two teams play low scoring games, as they’ve failed to reach the total in eight of the last 10 meetings. That hasn’t stopped the public from betting the other way, as 60 percent of bettors are playing the over.
 

Previous Meetings

12/13/15: Colts 16 @ Jaguars 51
10/04/15:  Jaguars 13 @ Colts 16
11/23/14: Jaguars 3 @ Colts 23
 
 

Trends

  • The under is 8-2 in the last 10 meetings.
  • The Colts are 5-2 in the last seven meetings.
  • The Jaguars are 1-5 ATS in their last six overall.

Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

Jesse is ABSOLUTELY ON FIRE in the short term, but it's his long term success that's key. His numbers in the NBA Playoffs over the last 5 yrs: 134-87 +$36,330, and he's 326-237 (58%) +$55K with TOP CBB since 2014!

Premium Packages

Game of the Year (MLB) - Schule's NL WEST TOP TOTAL Tests PERFECT 8-0 Run!

      **100% PERFECT 8-0 LAST 8 MLB TOTALS**

**WARNING** Schule's MLB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Game of the Year (MLB) - Schule's NL WEST TOP TOTAL Tests PERFECT 8-0 Run!
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This package includes 1 MLB pick


Schule's NBA **BEAST of the EAST** - 35-19 +$13,070 2023 Playoffs!

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF….

2023 NBA Playoffs: 35-19, +$13,070 

2022 NBA Playoffs: 33-19, +$10,600 

Last 5 Yrs NBA Playoffs: 134-87, +$36,330

Schule's NBA **BEAST of the EAST** - 35-19 +$13,070 2023 Playoffs!
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NBA pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 MLB pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - ALL ACCESS 3 DAYS ONLY $99.99
#13 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 169-118 run with my last 291 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,940 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.33/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.99

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 7 DAYS!

 

***LIMITED TIME OFFER**

As seen on Youtube... get ALL THE ICEMAN's picks with all sports for 7 days ONLY $99.99.

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 30 DAYS!

 

Jesse Schule has long been notorious for PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN, but in 2022 he kicked it up a notch. He followed up an 8-2 preseason with a PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL regular season. He was 18-2 (90%) with college football in the month of September. There's no better time than RIGHT NOW to pick up a FULL SEASON subscription!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Monthly ALL ACCESS MLB PACKAGE!

The Iceman's 9-1 start to the MLB season in 2022 was overshadowed by his PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL season, and his 22-3 (88%) start with college football. 

With Opening Day just days away, we invite you to join Jesse in his pursuit to punish the bookmakers for putting out soft lines early in the season. 

We also ask you to remember…. HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF!

30 Day MLB
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 MLB pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
#13 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 169-118 run with my last 291 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,940 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $8.88/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $799.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
#13 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 169-118 run with my last 291 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,940 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**REDUCED PRICE** - 365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
#13 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 169-118 run with my last 291 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,940 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 MLB) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

#10 ranked Basketball handicapper this season!

Now on a 139-98 run with my last 237 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $43,320 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


NBA Season Subscription **ONLY $99**

Prior to the 2017 NBA Finals, The Iceman released six series proposition bets. He cashed in ALL SIX, going a PERFECT 6-0 with NBA FINALS FUTURES! He followed up in 2018 by going 5-2 with Finals futures, and then last year he SHOCKED THE WORLD picking the RAPTORS to win outright. He then swept the 2020 Finals with LA -1.5, LA & GM1 and LeBron MVP!

NBA Season Subscription **ONLY $99**
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***

Now on a 78-50 run with my last 139 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $10,800 on my MLB picks since 04/13/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***
Buy Now
Price: $649.99

*This subscription currently includes 1 MLB pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 10-0 start to NFL Season (2022)

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 1-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.5 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to five percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available