Miami Beach Bowl Tulsa vs. Central Michigan Betting Preview 12/19/16

Tulsa Chippewas (9-3) vs. Central Michigan Golden Hurricane (6-6) Betting Preview


Line/Odds: Tulsa -12.5 (5dimes)
Total: 69
Time: 2:30 pm ET
Location: Marlins Park, Miami, FL.
Television Broadcast: ESPN


Betting Preview

The last time these two teams played each other was 29 years ago. The only reason the Chippewas are here is because of a controversial win over Oklahoma State. The officials made a mistake by giving them an extra untimed down with no time left on the clock and they scored on that last play of the game to win. They come into this game having lost four of their last five regular season games while finishing fifth in their division out of six teams.

The Chippewas are ranked 75th in the country in total offense and score 27.7 points a game. Their defense is ranked 39th giving up an average of 28.3 points a game but dropped six of their last nine while giving up at least 34 points in five of those games.

Tulsa finished the regular season winning five of their last six games and doing it with their high scoring offense that averages over 520 yards a game. They scored at least 40 points in those wins and are ranked 11th nationally averaging over 41 points a game.

The Golden Hurricane are led by quarterback Dane Evans who has thrown for over 3000 yards and 27 touchdowns. They also have an exceptional running back in James Flanders who is ranked ninth in the country with over 1500 yards and 17 touchdowns which is seventh best nationally.

The oddsmakers opened with Tulsa as an 11 point favorite but has since been bet up to 12.5 and they set the total at 69. According to Covers.com Consensus Analysis 60% of the public believe Tulsa’s offense can’t be stopped and are behind the Golden Hurricane while 61% think points will be a dime a dozen and are backing the over.

In Tulsa’s last 10 games of the regular season the total went over in eight times.

Previous Meetings

10/17/87: Golden Hurricane 18 @ Chippewas 41
10/18/86: Chippewas 6 @ Golden Hurricane 42

Trends


Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN... The Iceman is no stranger to success on the gridiron, in both college and the pros. He kicked off the 2022 NFL season with a PERFECT 10-0 RUN, and he's never looked back!

Premium Packages

Game of the Week (Soccer) - Schule's #2 All Time Soccer Handicapper (Units)

**While I would prefer to be #1, the guy ahead of me is a volume player and I can't keep up. I'll have to settle for second best!**

HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF... When it comes to betting on the World Cup, there's no better bet than Jesse Schule! He picked Germany as the outright winner in 2014, and also successfully predicted 7-of-8 group winners. His 33-1 longshot pick on Uruguay lost in the Quarterfinals in 2018, but he went 29-18 (62%) overall with his picks in the tournament (+$8,376 profit). His record with soccer is documented as far back as 2015 (282-202 +$32,870). He was 15-6 (71%) overall at WC2022 in Qatar.

Game of the Week (Soccer) - Schule's #2 All Time Soccer Handicapper (Units)
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This package includes 1 Soccer pick


Schule's NCAAB BIG12 BLOCKBUSTER - +$14,090 YTD!

**51-29 (64%) +$14,090 All Sports in 2023!**

**WARNING** Schule's CBB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Schule's NCAAB BIG12 BLOCKBUSTER - +$14,090 YTD!
Buy Now
Price: $55.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Schule's **ALL EARLY** NCAAB TRIPLE THREAT 3-PAK

**51-29 (64%) +$14,090 All Sports in 2023!**

**WARNING** Schule's CBB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Schule's **ALL EARLY** NCAAB TRIPLE THREAT 3-PAK
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 3 NCAA-B picks


Schule's NCAAB BIG10 BLOCKBUSTER - +$14,090 YTD!

**51-29 (64%) +$14,090 All Sports in 2023!**

**WARNING** Schule's CBB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Schule's NCAAB BIG10 BLOCKBUSTER - +$14,090 YTD!
Buy Now
Price: $55.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Schule's NCAAB ACC EXECUTIONER - +$14,090 YTD!

**51-29 (64%) +$14,090 All Sports in 2023!**

**WARNING** Schule's CBB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Schule's NCAAB ACC EXECUTIONER - +$14,090 YTD!
Buy Now
Price: $55.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Game of the Month (NBA) - Schule's #1 All Time NBA Win %

**I recently learned that I am the #1 ALL TIME NBA handicapper at Sportscapping. This dates back to 2016, with a sample size over 1000 games (based on win %)**

**WARNING** Schule's NBA plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

Game of the Month (NBA) - Schule's #1 All Time NBA Win %
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This package includes 1 NBA pick


Schule's SBLVII T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - **PERFECT SB CARD**

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN PERFECT!

The Iceman started the NFL season on a PERFECT 10-0 Run, and the last time Eagles play in the Super Bowl he was a PERFECT 5-0. His flawless card in Super Bowl 52 didn't include a side, instead he had the winning total and a handful of player props. His signature Super Bowl total play is your BEST BET for SBLVII.

Schule's SBLVII T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - **PERFECT SB CARD**
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $69.00

*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA & 1 Soccer) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


3 days All Sports - THIS WEEKEND ONLY - **SPECIAL**
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.32/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.95

*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA & 1 Soccer) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 7 days All Sports **PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN**
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $18.57/day and start cashing in on more winners!

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $129.99

*This subscription currently includes 5 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA & 1 Soccer) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA, 1 Soccer & 1 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

30 days All Sports subscription - Just $3 Per Day!
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $3.30/day and start cashing in on more winners!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA, 1 Soccer & 1 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Monthly Package
We are going to CASH IN BIGTIME at the FIFA World Cup!

DEJA VU ALL OVER AGAIN...

To say that The Iceman has been hot out of the gates in 2022 would be a MASSIVE UNDERSTATEMENT!

Check this out:

- 8-0 NCAA Tourney (rd 1) 
- 9-1 MLB (1st 10)
- 9-1 NBA Playoffs (1st 10)
- 8-2 NFLX (all)
- 10-2 College Football (1st 2 wks)
- 10-0 NFL (1st 10) 

The Iceman promised a fast start to the football season, and he DELIVERED with both college and the pros! Next up is the FIFA WORLD CUP, where he cleaned up in 2014 and 2018.

30 Day Soccer
Buy Now
Price: $250.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 Soccer pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $7.77/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $699.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA, 1 Soccer & 1 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA, 1 Soccer & 1 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
#14 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 51-29 run with my last 80 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $31,940 on my All Sports picks since 02/12/22!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 6 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA, 1 Soccer & 1 NFL) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Word Cup Package

We are going to CASH IN BIGTIME at the FIFA World Cup!

DEJA VU ALL OVER AGAIN...

To say that The Iceman has been hot out of the gates in 2022 would be a MASSIVE UNDERSTATEMENT!

Check this out:

- 8-0 NCAA Tourney (rd 1) 
- 9-1 MLB (1st 10)
- 9-1 NBA Playoffs (1st 10)
- 8-2 NFLX (all)
- 10-2 College Football (1st 2 wks)
- 10-0 NFL (1st 10) 

The Iceman promised a fast start to the football season, and he DELIVERED with both college and the pros! Next up is the FIFA WORLD CUP, where he cleaned up in 2014 and 2018.

**#1 Soccer Handicapper** - The Iceman's All Access Word Cup Package
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 Soccer pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


College Basketball Season Subscription!

**2x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

Currently on a 27-7 CBB run since 2/11/20.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

College Basketball Season Subscription!
Buy Now
Price: $599.00

*This subscription currently includes 3 NCAA-B picks but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


EARLY BIRD NBA/NCAAB Basketball All Access Pass **50% OFF**
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

Now on a 53-37 run with my last 90 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $25,510 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

EARLY BIRD NBA/NCAAB Basketball All Access Pass **50% OFF**
Buy Now
Price: $599.00

*This subscription currently includes 4 picks (3 NCAA-B, 1 NBA) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


2022 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***

Now on a 78-50 run with my last 139 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $10,800 on my MLB picks since 04/13/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2022 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

No picks available.


Full Season NFL From The Iceman

IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN PERFECT!

The Iceman's PERFECT 5-0 Super Bowl LII card featured a play on the total, as well as a handful of player performance props. He's made a small fortune exploiting weak lines in the props and futures markets, and he sees INCREDIBLE value with one particular team to win next year's Super Bowl.

Full Season NFL From The Iceman
Buy Now
Price: $999.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 5-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.2 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to two percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available