Schule’s NCAAF Weekly Power Rankings Review – Pre-Season

Have you ever noticed that all the major polls look basically the same? Whether it’s USA Today, ESPN or the Associated Press, you won’t see any dramatic differences in where they have teams ranked. When it comes to Power Rankings, professional handicapper Jesse Schule has proven to be ahead of the curve. Since the 2011 football season he’s been going against the grain, and more often than not he’s 2-3 steps ahead of the other guys. His weekly NCAAF Power Rankings are published at Covers.com on Mondays, and every Tuesday he will review the teams that he believes are overrated, underrated, or flying under the radar.

Most Overrated Team – TCU Horned Frogs

While most have TCU ranked 2nd behind Ohio State, I don’t have the Horned Frogs in my Top 5. I think this team had to get a little lucky to go 11-1 last year, finishing as co-champion in the BIG12. They won a close game at home versus Oklahoma 37-33, and this year they play the Sooners in Norman. They really didn’t impress on the road last year, sneaking past West Virginia 31-30 and surviving a big scare at Kansas in November. With road games at Oklahoma, Kansas State and Oklahoma State, this year’s schedule looks at lot tougher than it was in 2014. When all is said and done, the Horned Frogs might be the third best team in the BIG12 behind Baylor and Oklahoma.

Most Underrated Team – Ole Miss Rebels

The Rebels scored a potential game winning TD at home against Auburn in November of last year, that would have put them at 8-1 through their first nine games, and still on track to win the conference. The go-ahead score was overturned after video review however, and Mississippi would lose to Auburn by a score of 35-31. They also lost star wideout Laquon Treadwell who suffered a broken leg on the play, which caused him to fumble the ball in the endzone. That’s how close this team came to appearing in the SEC Championship game against an Alabama team that they defeated earlier in the season. The Rebels ranked #1 nationally in scoring defense in 2014, and they return eight starters on both sides of the ball here this season.

Flying Under The Radar – Oklahoma Sooners

You might remember that Oklahoma beat Alabama in the 2014 Sugar Bowl, and went into last season as one of the favorites to win the National Championship. They were 8-4 last year, with two losses by just a single point. Quarterback Trevor Knight completed just 56% of his passes for 2300 yards with 14 TDs and 12 INTs. It was a disappointing season for Knight, who had thrown for 348 yards and four TDs in the win over Alabama in the Sugar Bowl. While most people think the BIG12 is a two horse race between Baylor and TCU, the Sooners have a new quarterback in Baker Mayfield, and he could be the missing piece to the puzzle in Norman.


Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

Jesse is ABSOLUTELY ON FIRE in the short term, but it's his long term success that's key. His numbers in the NBA Playoffs over the last 5 yrs: 134-87 +$36,330, and he's 326-237 (58%) +$55K with TOP CBB since 2014!

Premium Packages

Schule's NCAAB T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - +$46,250 Top CBB Run Tested!

**WARNING** Schule's NCAAB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

ASK YOURSELF THIS ... how many cappers do you see talking about hot streaks going back a decade? The Iceman is 341-259 (57%) +$46,250 with all CBB Top plays since 28/02/2014!

Schule's NCAAB T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - +$46,250 Top CBB Run Tested!
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Schule's NBA T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - 11-3 (79%) NBA Totals Run Tested!

**WARNING** Schule's NBA plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

ASK YOURSELF THIS ... how many cappers do you see talking about hot streaks going back a decade? The Iceman is 867-716 (55%) +$35,880 with all NBA plays since 23/02/2014!

Schule's NBA T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - 11-3 (79%) NBA Totals Run Tested!
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NBA pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


One day NHL of Jesse Schule

One day NHL of Jesse Schule

1 Day NHL
Buy Now
Price: $5.00

No picks available.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - ALL ACCESS 3 DAYS ONLY $99.99
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.33/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.99

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 7 DAYS!

 

***LIMITED TIME OFFER**

As seen on Youtube... get ALL THE ICEMAN's picks with all sports for 7 days ONLY $99.99.

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 30 DAYS!

 

Jesse Schule has long been notorious for PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN, but in 2022 he kicked it up a notch. He followed up an 8-2 preseason with a PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL regular season. He was 18-2 (90%) with college football in the month of September. There's no better time than RIGHT NOW to pick up a FULL SEASON subscription!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Monthly ALL ACCESS MLB PACKAGE!

The Iceman's 9-1 start to the MLB season in 2022 was overshadowed by his PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL season, and his 22-3 (88%) start with college football. 

With Opening Day just days away, we invite you to join Jesse in his pursuit to punish the bookmakers for putting out soft lines early in the season. 

We also ask you to remember…. HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF!

30 Day MLB
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

No picks available.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $8.88/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $799.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**REDUCED PRICE** - 365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - Rest of season 50% OFF Regular Price
**2x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

#6 ranked CBB handicapper this season!

$1,000/game players have cashed in $16,030 on my CBB picks since 12/01/23!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - Rest of season 50% OFF Regular Price
Buy Now
Price: $250.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

#8 ranked Basketball handicapper this season!

Now on a 100-64 run with my last 164 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $46,510 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***

Now on a 78-50 run with my last 139 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $10,800 on my MLB picks since 04/13/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***
Buy Now
Price: $649.99

No picks available.


Free picks

Game Details
Feb 29 '24, 7:30 PM in 1h
NBA | Warriors vs Knicks
Play on: Warriors -165 at Ace
Game Analysis

This is a free play on GSW.

These two teams are trending in opposite directions. Golden State has won eight of 10 and the Knicks have lost seven of 10. New York has failed to cover in nine of their last 10 overall. Injuries to O.G. Anunoby and Julius Randle are taking their toll, and Jalen Brunson is also a bit banged up. Golden State has won four of their last five at MSG, covering in all four wins. This is a bigger game for the 10th place Warriors than it is for the 4th place Knicks.

GL,

Jesse Schule

Pick Released on Feb 29 at 11:44 am

YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 10-0 start to NFL Season (2022)

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 1-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.5 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to five percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available