Washington State vs. Colorado Betting Preview 11/19/16 – CFB Odds & TV

Washington State vs. Colorado Betting Preview

The leaders of the PAC 12 North will face off against the leaders of the PAC 12 South when Washington State play Colorado. Washington started off the season dropping their first two games before winning their next eight games in a row including their last two games by a combined score of 125-28.

Their defense has held five of their last eight opponents to 21 points or less while their offense has scored at least 37 points in six of the games. They are led by quarterback Luke Falk who is ranked second in the country with over 3600 passing yards and 33 touchdowns and an offense that averages over 44 points a game.

The Buffaloes have won six of their last seven while scoring over 40 points in four of the games. Their defense has held their last six opponents to 24 points or less and are ranked 13th in the country in total defense and ninth in points allowed (17.9 points a game).

The oddsmakers have made Colorado a 4.5 point favorite at home where they are 4-0 and set the total at 60. According to Covers.com Consensus Analysis 57% of the pubic believe the Cougars and their high powered offense will be too much for Colorado and are behind Washington.

The road team has won four of the last five meetings between these teams.

Previous Meetings

11/21/15: Buffaloes 3 @ Cougars 27
09/22/12: Buffaloes 35 @ Cougars 34
10/01/11: Cougars 31 @ Buffaloes 27

Trends


Win Big with Jesse Schule's Premium Picks

Jesse Schule

Jesse Schule

Jesse is ABSOLUTELY ON FIRE in the short term, but it's his long term success that's key. His numbers in the NBA Playoffs over the last 5 yrs: 134-87 +$36,330, and he's 326-237 (58%) +$55K with TOP CBB since 2014!

Premium Packages

Schule's NCAAB T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - +$46,250 Top CBB Run Tested!

**WARNING** Schule's NCAAB plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

ASK YOURSELF THIS ... how many cappers do you see talking about hot streaks going back a decade? The Iceman is 341-259 (57%) +$46,250 with all CBB Top plays since 28/02/2014!

Schule's NCAAB T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - +$46,250 Top CBB Run Tested!
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-B pick


Schule's NBA T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - 11-3 (79%) NBA Totals Run Tested!

**WARNING** Schule's NBA plays are known to cause increased heart rate and an overwhelming sense of euphoria. Playing these on a regular basis can result in an increase of disposable cash and can cause your bankroll to swell uncontrollably. It is not recommended to participate in these wagers if you have any allergic reactions to COLD HARD CASH!

ASK YOURSELF THIS ... how many cappers do you see talking about hot streaks going back a decade? The Iceman is 867-716 (55%) +$35,880 with all NBA plays since 23/02/2014!

Schule's NBA T-E-R-M-I-N-A-T-O-R - 11-3 (79%) NBA Totals Run Tested!
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This package includes 1 NBA pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription

Get All The Iceman's plays with All Sports for one day - Only $69.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $88.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


One day NHL of Jesse Schule

One day NHL of Jesse Schule

1 Day NHL
Buy Now
Price: $5.00

No picks available.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - ALL ACCESS 3 DAYS ONLY $99.99
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $33.33/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.99

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 7 DAYS!

 

***LIMITED TIME OFFER**

As seen on Youtube... get ALL THE ICEMAN's picks with all sports for 7 days ONLY $99.99.

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $99.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


LIMITED TIME OFFER - S-P-E-C-I-A-L (2 WEEKS $199)

ALL SPORTS FOR 2 WEEKS FOR ALMOST HALF PRICE!

14 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

THE ICEMAN'S ALL ACCESS (ALL SPORTS) 30 DAYS!

 

Jesse Schule has long been notorious for PULVERIZING THE PIGSKIN, but in 2022 he kicked it up a notch. He followed up an 8-2 preseason with a PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL regular season. He was 18-2 (90%) with college football in the month of September. There's no better time than RIGHT NOW to pick up a FULL SEASON subscription!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $399.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Monthly ALL ACCESS MLB PACKAGE!

The Iceman's 9-1 start to the MLB season in 2022 was overshadowed by his PERFECT 10-0 start to the NFL season, and his 22-3 (88%) start with college football. 

With Opening Day just days away, we invite you to join Jesse in his pursuit to punish the bookmakers for putting out soft lines early in the season. 

We also ask you to remember…. HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF!

30 Day MLB
Buy Now
Price: $199.00

No picks available.


90 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule **SUPER FLASH SALE**
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 90 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $8.88/day and start cashing in on more winners!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $799.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Schule's 6 Month S-P-E-C-I-A-L
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 180 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.99/day and start cashing in on more winners!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $899.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**REDUCED PRICE** - 365 days All Sports subscription of Jesse Schule
#7 ranked All Sports handicapper this season!

Now on a 97-63 run with my last 164 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $27,960 on my All Sports picks since 11/08/23!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $4.11/day and start cashing in on more winners!

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1499.00

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - Rest of season 50% OFF Regular Price
**2x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

#6 ranked CBB handicapper this season!

$1,000/game players have cashed in $16,030 on my CBB picks since 12/01/23!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - Rest of season 50% OFF Regular Price
Buy Now
Price: $250.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NCAA-B pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
**4x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

#8 ranked Basketball handicapper this season!

Now on a 100-64 run with my last 164 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $46,510 on my Basketball picks since 12/18/21!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

**LIMITED TIME OFFER** - NBA REST OF SEASON!
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

*This subscription currently includes 2 picks (1 NBA, 1 NCAA-B) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***

Now on a 78-50 run with my last 139 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $10,800 on my MLB picks since 04/13/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2024 MLB Season Subscription ***FLASH SALE!***
Buy Now
Price: $649.99

No picks available.


Free picks

Game Details
Feb 29 '24, 7:30 PM in 3h
NBA | Warriors vs Knicks
Play on: Warriors -165 at Ace
Game Analysis

This is a free play on GSW.

These two teams are trending in opposite directions. Golden State has won eight of 10 and the Knicks have lost seven of 10. New York has failed to cover in nine of their last 10 overall. Injuries to O.G. Anunoby and Julius Randle are taking their toll, and Jalen Brunson is also a bit banged up. Golden State has won four of their last five at MSG, covering in all four wins. This is a bigger game for the 10th place Warriors than it is for the 4th place Knicks.

GL,

Jesse Schule

Pick Released on Feb 29 at 11:44 am

YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

WHO IS THE ICEMAN? He’s no soothsayer and he doesn’t have a crystal ball, but Jesse Schule can indeed predict the future. As a professional handicapper, it’s actually part of his job description. His clients have accused him of secretly possessing Marty McFly’s Sports Almanac, but he tells us the secret to his success is thanks in part to his fascination with history. The idea that you can predict the future by studying the past is nothing new. Historians have been doing it for years.

Career Highlights:

- Perfect 10-0 start to NFL Season (2022)

- Perfect 5-0 Super Bowl Card (2018)

- Perfect 6-0 NBA Finals Futures (2017)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2019)

- Perfect 3-0 NBA Finals Futures (2020)

- Perfect 8-0 card X-Mas Day (2016)

- Perfect 8-0 NCAA Tourney picks Sweet 16 - Final (2015)

- Picked Germany +$700 to win World Cup (2014)

- Picked Marcus Mariota +$700 to win Heisman (2014)

Handicapping Methodology: Jesse is not a believer in systems, programs or number crunching formulas to handicap games. He is firm in his belief that you aren't playing against the sportsbook, you are playing against the average Joe (other bettors). Jesse is notorious for attacking inflated point spreads, soft lines and totals that are a little out of whack. He also relies on a nearly photographic memory with an uncanny ability to tell you a player's history and stats dating back for decades. Anyone can look up how many touchdowns a guy has scored, Jesse can also tell you about the ones that he almost scored.

Money Management: His plays are rated based on a 1-10 star system, and he recommends wagering 0.5 percent of your bankroll per star rating. So a top rated 10* play would represent a bet equal to five percent of a player's bankroll.

Signature Plays:

AFTERNOON EXECUTIONER: This title is reserved for games with a start time between 12:00 – 4:30 ET. These are popular with action junkies who are dying for the games to get underway.

The TERMINATOR: Jesse's signature totals play, the Terminator has established a reputation as one of the most consistent winners in Schule's repertoire.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE: These plays represent a game where the stats show a significant trend which isn't reflected in the price.

GRIM REAPER BLOWOUT: His signature play reserved for medium to large favorites. High percentage plays for those who don't mind laying chalk.

HOT DIGGITY DOG: This is the Iceman's signature underdog play. About as rare as strawberries in December, you'll want to grab these whenever they are available